Our Staff

  • Executive Director-April Kalyniuk- ECE
  • Assistant Director- Lanny Lie- ECE


  • Anne Allan- CCA-Kitchen and Floor staff
  • Huong Le- ECE-Dragonflies
  • Mary Swain- ECE-Scooby Doos
  • Sybile Kinley- ECE-Supervisor –Bumble Bees
  • Mayling Morgan-ECE-Lady Bugs
  •  Tonee Adriano ECE in training-Bumble Bees
  • Renee Chiwaula- ECE- Rainbow Room ( on Mat leave)
  • Denise Thomas- CCA- Scooby Doos
  • Natalia Drozdov-ECE-Butterflies
  • Ashley Dorge-CCA- Butterflies
  • Cassie Hart-CCA- Inclusion Staff and Bumble Bees
  • Diane Swain- CCA-Lady Bugs
  • Brittany Davis- CCA-Rainbow Room
  • Esther Chen- ECE- Rainbow Room
  • Shalu Mehta- CCA-Inclusion Staff
  • Johari Eyale- CCA- Inclusion Staff
  • School-age

  • Ilena Zaramba-CCA-Inclusion Support
  • Andrea Knoespel-CCA
  • Shawna Smith-ECE
  • Sherry Martens- CCA- Supervisor
  • Colleen MacLellan- ECE
  • Denise Thomas CCA-Inclusion Staff
  • Margaret Robertson- CCA- Inclusion Staff
  • Leona Reimer-CCA


  • Charlene Myran-CCA
  • Violet Surkon- CCA
  • Cristin Ronning-CCA
  • Lisa James- CCA


Lost your password?