Board Of Directors elected for 2 year terms…

At the Annual General Meeting held August 26,2020 the following parents were elected to the centre Board of Directors for a 2 year term:

Jeff Neville ( PS)

Shoni Madden (PS & SA)

Kristina Lage ( PS)

Danniella Brazel-Adams ( PS)

Rikke McFeetors ( SA)

Neil McKernan ( SA)

These folks join the following parents on the Board: Kate MacKay, Pam Boychuk, Ronilee Neufeld, and Sean Robert.

Thank-you to all who attended the  ZOOM Annual Meeting!



Lost your password?